Public Safety Committee Meeting Minutes November 15, 2023 6:00 PM Council Chambers

Members Present

Councilor Peter Lachapelle, Chair Councilor Alexander de Geofroy

Members Absent

Councilor Amy Malone Councilor Dana Berlin Councilor Skip Gilman

Others Present

Jarrod Norris, P.E. Assistant City Engineer Gina Golden-Silvestro, GIS/AM Technician Deputy Chief Andrew Swanberry, PD Chief Dennis Dube, FD

Councilor Lachapelle stated the Public Safety Committee does not have a quorum, so the meeting is canceled.

The minutes were respectfully submitted by Ronda Boisvert, Administrative Assistant II