

Planning & Zoning Community Development Conservation Commission Historic District Commission Arts & Culture Commission

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

City Hall - Second Floor 31 Wakefield Street, Rochester, New Hampshire 03867-1917

(603) 335-1338 - Fax (603) 335-7585 Web Site: www.rochesternh.net

Board Members

Nel Sylvain, Chair
Tim Fontneau, Vice Chair
Gloria Larochelle, Secretary
James Gray
Rick Healey
Stephen Martineau
Derek Peters
Mark Sullivan
Dave Walker, Councilor
Robert Jaffin, Alternate
Gregory W. Jeanson, Alternate
Matthew A. Kozinski, Alternate

AGENDA CITY OF ROCHESTER PLANNING BOARD Monday, August 13, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. (Chapter 42)

City Council Chambers 31 Wakefield Street, Rochester, NH

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Seating of Alternates
- IV. Chapter 42 Mapping (No public input –Planning Board mapping discussion only)
- VI. Other Business
- VII. Adjournment