E911 Addressing Committee

Our Purpose / Misson:

The purpose of the Enhanced 9-1-1 or E9-1-1 Addressing Program is to adhere to the addressing standards created and recommended by NENA (National Emergency Number Association). It is our goal to create a comprehensive and uniform system of permanent road addresses for all residences and businesses throughout the City in order to eliminate confusion for first responders in the event of an emergency.

E911 Addressing Committee Members 

Mark Klose, Fire Chief

Tim Wilder, Assistant Fire Chief 
Gary Boudreau, Deputy Police Chief 

Keri Devine, Communications Center Supervisor 

Jonathan Rice, Chief Assessor 
Shanna B. Saunders, Planning and Development Director
Theresa Hervey, Field Assessor 

Julia Libby, Secretary